Home » Advisory board

Advisory board

Mary Ellen Barnes: Director, Economic & Community Development for Lincoln County Regional Planning Commission
Dr. Deborah Bronk:
President & CEO Bigelow Laboratory for Ocean Sciences
Jeff Curtis, Esq:  Owner/President Sherman’s Bookstore
Michael “Mike” Finnegan: Retired Senior VP and Senior Loan and Investment Officer at Coastal Enterprises Inc. (CEI)
Catherine Wygant Fossett: Executive Director – Institute for Family-Owned Business
Patti Irish:
Owner/President Patti Irish Media
Rebecca Kosakowski:
Independent College Counselor
Todd Kosakowski:
Yacht Consultant & Surveyor; Student – Plymouth State College (Computer Science & Mathematics)
Jaimie Logan, Esq.:
former Governor LePage’s Account Executive with DECD
Steve Malcom:
Owner/CEO Knickerbocker Group
Daniel Miller:
Owner/CEO of Ocean Point Marina
Cindy Nickerson:
former Executive Director at New England Science & Sailing (NESS) Foundation
David Nutt:
owner of a boat shop specializing in building and repairing Boothbay Harbor One Design sailboats
Kimberly Reed: Science Program Coordinator at Sea Education Association (SEA) in Woods Hole, Massachusetts
Carla Scocchi:
UMaine Cooperative Extension Service: 4-H Youth Development Professional
CDR Cecily E. J. Walsh:
U.S. Navy Advanced Sensor Technologies Program Office
CDR John A. Walsh: U.S. Navy Advanced Sensor Technologies Program Office
Patricia Zinkowski:  Director “Friends of Thai Daughters”